log

age author description
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:46:26 +0000 Mychaela Falconia uartfax.c: pull from Tourmaline (GTM900 RI output) default tip
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 01:58:41 +0000 Mychaela Falconia uartfax.c: sync with Magnetite (Tango RI output)
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 05:20:43 +0000 Mychaela Falconia src/cs: sync with Magnetite (TI_PROFILER support)
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 05:13:01 +0000 Mychaela Falconia helpers/mokosrec2bin.c: sync with master version in freecalypso-tools
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:16:35 +0000 Mychaela Falconia doc/Compiling: fixed tangomdm target description
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:07:46 +0000 Mychaela Falconia tpudrv12.h: sync with Magnetite
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:04:20 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/fcdev3b.h: sync with Magnetite
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:27:13 +0000 Mychaela Falconia src/cs: sync with Magnetite
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 23:54:05 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/*.h: sync with Magnetite
Fri, 29 May 2020 05:25:48 +0000 Mychaela Falconia gsm_ds_amd8_tango.template for tangomdm target
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:42:13 +0000 Mychaela Falconia ACI sync with Magnetite: AT+IOR, AT+IOW, AT@LPG and AT@PWL
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:38:26 +0000 Mychaela Falconia src/g23m-aci/uart/uart_txs.c: sync with Magnetite (extra trace)
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:33:05 +0000 Mychaela Falconia init.c: sync with Magnetite
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:29:09 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/gtm900mgc.h: sync with Magnetite (TARGET_HAS_LPG)
Sun, 24 May 2020 19:46:18 +0000 Mychaela Falconia AT@SPENH brought over from Magnetite
Sun, 24 May 2020 19:34:29 +0000 Mychaela Falconia sim.c: speed enhancement change from Magnetite
Sat, 23 May 2020 07:21:43 +0000 Mychaela Falconia aci_pei.c: sync with Magnetite for (MMI != 0)
Sat, 23 May 2020 07:13:36 +0000 Mychaela Falconia R2D sync with Magnetite
Sat, 23 May 2020 07:03:46 +0000 Mychaela Falconia abb.c & init.c: sync with Magnetite for Luna additions
Fri, 22 May 2020 18:04:44 +0000 Mychaela Falconia FFS journal_init() bugfix from Magnetite
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 17:29:54 +0000 Mychaela Falconia FCHG: sync with Magnetite
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:26:40 +0000 Mychaela Falconia LICENSE: new terms
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:58:01 +0000 Mychaela Falconia doc/Compiling: update for gtm900mgc
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:23:30 +0000 Mychaela Falconia src/cs: sync with Magnetite
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:12:32 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/gtm900mgc.h: sync with Magnetite
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:11:29 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/gtamodem.h: sync with Magnetite
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:09:38 +0000 Mychaela Falconia gtm900 build target renamed to gtm900mgc (sync with Magnetite)
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:04:28 +0000 Mychaela Falconia sync with Magnetite: DTR handling and pcmdata.c +CGxx defaults
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 22:59:51 +0000 Mychaela Falconia doc/Compiling: tangomdm target added, other minor updates
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:51:12 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/tangomdm.* added
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:44:15 +0000 Mychaela Falconia src/g23m-aci: sync with Magnetite
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:38:55 +0000 Mychaela Falconia src/cs: sync with Magnetite
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:24:04 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/*.h: sync with Magnetite, getting newly added
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 05:23:59 +0000 Mychaela Falconia README: project status update
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 05:15:03 +0000 Mychaela Falconia old Calypso+RF chipset versions officially out of scope for Selenite
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:11:40 +0000 Mychaela Falconia LICENSE: current status
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:15:56 +0000 Mychaela Falconia doc/Compiling: gtm900 target added
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 05:09:18 +0000 Mychaela Falconia gcc bootentry.S: same MEMIF change as in TMS470 version
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:38:43 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets: gtm900 added
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:27:44 +0000 Mychaela Falconia armio.c: GTM900 support from Magnetite
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:23:24 +0000 Mychaela Falconia FFS dev.c & drv.c: updates from Magnetite
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:11:11 +0000 Mychaela Falconia tpudrv12.h: GTM900 target support from Magnetite
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:05:38 +0000 Mychaela Falconia src/cs/system: MEMIF and init updates from Magnetite
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:57:35 +0000 Mychaela Falconia components: new -D additions from Magnetite
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 00:56:07 +0000 Mychaela Falconia fc-target.cfg config header renamed to more sensible fc-target.h
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 08:49:03 +0000 Mychaela Falconia gcc bootentry.S: SE J100 target support
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 21:06:05 +0000 Mychaela Falconia LICENSE: current status
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 01:20:03 +0000 Mychaela Falconia board preprocessor conditionals: prep for more FC hw in the future
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:36:10 +0000 Mychaela Falconia aci: AT@VSEL and vocoder revamping changes from Magnetite
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:13:59 +0000 Mychaela Falconia FCHG: turn on the charging LED on C155 and J100 targets
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:23:54 +0000 Mychaela Falconia components/riviera_cust_flash: j100 target for keepalive
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:22:30 +0000 Mychaela Falconia configure-tms470.sh: j100 target in m0-to-bin selection
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:20:28 +0000 Mychaela Falconia doc/Compiling: update for SE J100 target and fc-host-tools-r10
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:13:14 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets: j100 added
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:08:34 +0000 Mychaela Falconia armio.c: SE J100 target support
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:04:00 +0000 Mychaela Falconia l1_rf12.[ch]: additions for SE J100 target support
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 06:57:58 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/c1??.h: same CONFIG_TARGET_C1XX addition as in Magnetite
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:28:06 +0000 Mychaela Falconia l1_rf12.c and tpudrv12.[ch]: updates from Magnetite
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:11:43 +0000 Mychaela Falconia targets/fcdev3b.conf: no more disabling sleep, hw is fixed!
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 23:34:17 +0000 Mychaela Falconia cst_exts.c: changes from Magnetite: allow BIG_SMALL_SLEEP