Name Description Contact Last modified    
fc-audio-config Audio mode config files Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:46 +0000
fc-battery-conf Battery charging config files Mychaela Falconia Thu, 05 Nov 2020 20:54:22 +0000
fc-magnetite FC Magnetite production fw Mychaela Falconia Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:51:43 +0000
fc-ota-tools Tools for OTA SIM programming Mychaela Falconia Mon, 22 Feb 2021 02:26:47 +0000
fc-pcsc-tools Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:26:42 +0000
fc-rfcal-tools FreeCalypso RF calibration tools Mychaela Falconia Wed, 25 Dec 2019 05:28:16 +0000
fc-selenite FC Selenite experimental fw Mychaela Falconia Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:51:58 +0000
fc-sim-tools FreeCalypso SIM card tools Mychaela Falconia Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:14:21 +0000
fc-small-hw FreeCalypso small hw designs Mychaela Falconia Sun, 02 Aug 2020 20:52:53 +0000
fc-tourmaline FC Tourmaline phone handset fw Mychaela Falconia Tue, 06 Apr 2021 03:42:41 +0000
ffs-editor FFS editor application Mychaela Falconia Wed, 02 Dec 2020 21:27:17 +0000
freecalypso-citrine Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:56:08 +0000
freecalypso-docs FreeCalypso docs Mychaela Falconia Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:57:43 +0000
freecalypso-hwlab Hardware lab hacks Mychaela Falconia Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:37:18 +0000
freecalypso-reveng Reverse eng notes and tools Mychaela Falconia Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:46:50 +0000
freecalypso-sw Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:04:43 +0000
freecalypso-tools FreeCalypso host tools Mychaela Falconia Sat, 27 Mar 2021 18:49:19 +0000
freecalypso-ui-dev Handset UI development tools Mychaela Falconia Sun, 29 Dec 2019 23:01:57 +0000
leo2moko-debug Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:06:51 +0000
tcs211-c139 Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:01 +0000
tcs211-fcmodem Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:03:51 +0000
tcs211-l1-reconst Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:52 +0000
tcs211-patches Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:54 +0000
tcs211-pirelli Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:59 +0000
ueda-linux Hardware design tools Mychaela Falconia Sun, 15 Nov 2020 04:29:24 +0000