Name Description Contact Last modified    
fc-audio-config Audio mode config files Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:46 +0000
fc-battery-conf Battery charging config files Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:50 +0000
fc-magnetite FC Magnetite production fw Mychaela Falconia Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:51:43 +0000
fc-rfcal-tools FreeCalypso RF calibration tools Mychaela Falconia Wed, 25 Dec 2019 05:28:16 +0000
fc-selenite FC Selenite experimental fw Mychaela Falconia Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:51:58 +0000
fc-small-hw FreeCalypso small hw designs Mychaela Falconia Sun, 02 Aug 2020 20:52:53 +0000
fc-tourmaline FC Tourmaline phone handset fw Mychaela Falconia Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:12:43 +0000
ffs-editor FFS editor application Mychaela Falconia Sun, 18 Oct 2020 22:58:10 +0000
freecalypso-citrine Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:56:08 +0000
freecalypso-docs FreeCalypso docs Mychaela Falconia Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:43:43 +0000
freecalypso-hwlab Hardware lab hacks Mychaela Falconia Sun, 18 Oct 2020 22:27:40 +0000
freecalypso-reveng Reverse eng notes and tools Mychaela Falconia Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:48:33 +0000
freecalypso-sw Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:04:43 +0000
freecalypso-tools FreeCalypso host tools Mychaela Falconia Thu, 22 Oct 2020 06:23:39 +0000
freecalypso-ui-dev Handset UI development tools Mychaela Falconia Sun, 29 Dec 2019 23:01:57 +0000
leo2moko-debug Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:06:51 +0000
tcs211-c139 Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:01 +0000
tcs211-fcmodem Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:03:51 +0000
tcs211-l1-reconst Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:52 +0000
tcs211-patches Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:54 +0000
tcs211-pirelli Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:59 +0000
ueda-linux Hardware design tools Mychaela Falconia Sun, 20 Sep 2020 02:49:53 +0000