Name Description Contact Last modified    
fc-audio-config Audio mode config files Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:46 +0000
fc-battery-conf Battery charging config files Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:50 +0000
fc-magnetite FC Magnetite production fw Mychaela Falconia Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:07:42 +0000
fc-rfcal-tools FreeCalypso RF calibration tools Mychaela Falconia Wed, 25 Dec 2019 05:28:16 +0000
fc-selenite FC Selenite experimental fw Mychaela Falconia Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:59:46 +0000
fc-small-hw FreeCalypso small hw designs Mychaela Falconia Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:07:08 +0000
freecalypso-citrine Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:33 +0000
freecalypso-docs FreeCalypso docs Mychaela Falconia Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:09:22 +0000
freecalypso-hwlab Hardware lab hacks Mychaela Falconia Thu, 19 Mar 2020 04:12:46 +0000
freecalypso-reveng Reverse eng notes and tools Mychaela Falconia Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:01:33 +0000
freecalypso-sw Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:04:43 +0000
freecalypso-tools FreeCalypso host tools Mychaela Falconia Tue, 31 Mar 2020 03:37:59 +0000
freecalypso-ui-dev Handset UI development tools Mychaela Falconia Sun, 29 Dec 2019 23:01:57 +0000
leo2moko-debug Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:06:51 +0000
tcs211-c139 Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:01 +0000
tcs211-fcmodem Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:03:51 +0000
tcs211-l1-reconst Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:52 +0000
tcs211-patches Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:54 +0000
tcs211-pirelli Historical repository Mychaela Falconia Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:05:59 +0000
ueda-linux Hardware design tools Mychaela Falconia Wed, 01 Apr 2020 08:50:54 +0000